Kathy Pearce, President of Charlotte SCORE, recognized several people for years of service.  Gene Barreau and Mike O’Hara were present to receive certificates for 10 years of service.  Kathy noted that Hans Emig and Gerry Ratchford have 15 years of service and Herbert Lord has 25 years of service.  Kathy then presented the following awards for Distinguished Service since these people could not attend the December Holiday Luncheon:  Sid Bernstein, Bob Carroll, Mike Harris, and Diane McGowan.  Bert Welch’s award will be presented when he is available to attend a meeting.